Program Participant

Glen Cook

Author of 50 novels, best known for the Black Company and Garrett Files series. Recent publications include Surrender To The Will Of the Night in the Instrumentalities of the Night series, Gilded Latten Bones in the Garrett Files series, reprints of Darkwar and A Matter of Time, with Winter's Dreams and A Path To Coldness of Heart forthcoming.

Programming for Glen Cook
Mouse over a title for the full description

No additional description

Program Participant List