Program Participant

Ian Tregillis

Ian Tregillis is the son of a bearded mountebank and a discredited tarot card reader. He has a doctorate in physics from the University of Minnesota, but now lives in New Mexico, where he consorts with writers, scientists, and other unsavory types. He is the author of Bitter Seeds (Tor, 2010) and the forthcoming sequel novels The Coldest War (October, 2011) and Necessary Evil (2012).

Programming for Ian Tregillis
Mouse over a title for the full description

No additional description

Home Page:

Program Participant List