Program Participant

Seanan McGuire

Seanan McGuire Seanan McGuire is the author of the Toby Daye series from DAW Books, and the winner of the 2010 John W. Campbell Award. She is also, as Mira Grant, the author of the Newsflesh trilogy. Feed is nominated a Hugo this year. She lives in a house straight out of a horror movie, where she writes books, plays with her cats, and collects Monster High dolls.

Programming for Seanan McGuire
Mouse over a title for the full description

No additional description

Home Page:
Facebook: Seanan McGuire
LiveJournal: seanan_mcguire

Twitter Feed:

Program Participant List