Program Participant

Susan Palwick

Susan Palwick Susan Palwick has published three novels (Flying in Place, The Necessary Beggar and Shelter, all from Tor) and a story collection (The Fate of Mice from Tachyon). She has won the Crawford Award, the Rhysling Award, the Alex Award, and a Silver Pen Award from the Nevada Writers Hal of Fame. She is an Associate Professor of English at the University of Nevada, Reno.

Programming for Susan Palwick
Mouse over a title for the full description

No additional description

Home Page:

Program Participant List